Exhibitors 2018

Chateau Šafaříkova

Chateau ŠafaříkovaAt the French market of Kampa, we are happy to propose you our selection of wines. Chateau Šafaříkova is a wine merchant and good things (e-shop and wine cellar) specializing in wines and French products.


Huilerie Beaujolaise

Huilerie Beaujolaise
Since 1987, Jean-Marc Montegottero continues the tradition of making virgin oils with 100% fruit of different flavours, using mechanical extraction and without added chemicals or other ingredients. He also has known just how to win over big names in gastronomy. Famous faces in the sphere of French and international cuisine, from the Relais Château, now use his oils and vinegars.


Le Marché

Le MarchéLe Marché, Manesova 83, Vinohrady
Opening of the first point of sale in Vinohrady at Manesova 83 dedicated to French gastronomy and which will offer fresh products : dairy products, cheese, meat, delicatessen, seafood, fish, vegetables and fruits), a and a selection of French wines, and deli products.
On the French market of Kampa we will propose an assortment of our products on the form of small plates of tasting.


Au gourmand

Au gourmandEvery taste of France
Have a taste of French cuisine – the salty one and the sweet one. We offer home made sandwiches, quiches, fresh baked bread, delicious salads and soups, but we can offer the sweet pastry, awesome cakes and ice-cream as well.


Vin Bio

Vin BioWe focus on organic wines and small vineyards. The main criteria for selecting wines is quality, pleasure from their taste, smell, but also the awareness of how and by whom it was made.
www.vinbio.cz


Atelier Red & Wine

atelier.red.and.wine.forkknife-colourAtelier Red and Wine offers specialities from both Corsica and South of France, particularly fish receppees and the traditional Corsican wild pig. We also make appetizers, and, among them : Pastis, orange and peach wine, Corsican cheeses and Summer Rosé wine. On the Kampa french market this year, our stand will feel like being in Corsica or Cote d’Azur.


Bibo Vino

Logo-Bibo_czBiBoViNo – A real revolution in French winery! Peak selection of extraordinary luxury varieties of wines from all over France, coupled with the convenience and accessibility of modern packaging technology BiB (bag-in-box). After the extraordinary international success of the brand, today BiBoViNo enter the Czech market – come and taste!


Champagne JM Tissier

champagne tissierChampagne J.M TISSIER, it is a vineyard of 5 hectares, spread out over Chavot-Courcourt, Moussy, Pierry and in the Sezannais. These champagne are perfectly suited to the chalky soil and the Champagne climate, planted in Chardonnay, Pinot-Noir and Meunier. The diversity of the vineyard, owned by the J.M TISSER family, allows during the composition of the wine varieties the original assemblies of which the secret is jealously guarded. After being put in the bottle, 3 to 5 years are required for the wine to be perfected in our traditional cellars.


Château De Croute

chateau de crouteLocated upstream from the village of Bourg en Gironde, Le Château de Croûte overlooks its vineyard located on the borders of the Dordogne. Family-owned since the 1950s, today it is Laurent Chassin who will welcome you to taste his wines and share his passion. Composed of a dozen hectares, with Bordeaux Supérieur and Côtes de Bourg designation, the vineyard, aged on average 40 years old, is made up of Merlot, Cabernet Sauvignon, Cabernet Franc, Malbec and Petit Verdot.


Cidre Val De Rance (Val De Rance Cider)

val de ranceSince 1953, the Celliers Associés have pooled together the knowledge and the skills of 280 local producers, passionate about bringing to their consumers a naturally fruity and typically Breton cider. Varieties of apples, carefully chosen, a gentle culture of orchards and traditional methods in developing ciders, ensure the authenticity of Val de Rance products.


Chez Greg

d&g winesLocated at the heart of Bubeneč Chez Greg has been offered since 2010 a wide range of great French wines. Dominique Collin and Gregory Carranza, two wine passionate have thoroughly selected a large choice of quality products. Bordeaux, Bourgogne Champagne, vins de Loire… all the reputed appellations are available and even some rare gems as Saint Mont or wines from Jura. Our two experts will guide you in order to orient your choice among a hundred of products.


Domaine Plaimont

plaimontThe Gascogne, a sublime chain of hills and small valleys, an area which benefits from the Atlantic influence of the temperate climate for wines with their unique aromatic expression in the world! The traditional grape varieties, particularly Colombard for white wines and Tannat, Merlot and Cabernet Sauvignon for the reds and rosés, make our wines sparkle.


Fransyr

fransyrThe Mister French Cheese of Prague, the most well-known cheese dealer on the markets who goes under the pseudonym of “Ministre de Fromage”. Fransyr offers a very large selection of refined cheeses, coming from all regions throughout France. On the French market you can, of course, do your shopping, but benefit too from Fransyr’s taster plates on the spot!


Gourmet Partners

Gourmet PartnersThe terrine specialist will have their new stand at Kampa. You can taste and purchase on their stand.


Klobaskarna.cz

klobaskarnaA choice of traditional French sausages over 2 ranges: The “Forest range”: A dozen specialities of 200g sausages, made with a natural casing, they are attached only with a string. The meats used to produce the saucisson have a lean meat content of around 80%. You can find different varieties: Herb, Pepper, Smoked, Cepes mushrooms, Hazelnut, Fig, Duck, Wild Boar, Beaufort, Pheasant and Cognac. The “Hunter’s range”: This range includes a dozen specialities of 160g-180g sausages, made with a natural casing. The meats used to make these saucissons have a lean meat content of around 70%. You can find the following varieties: Nut, Hazelnut, Donkey, Armagnac, Auvergne Blue Cheese, Chestnut, Fig, Goat’s Cheese, Garlic, Olive, Venison, Ox, …


La Cave d’Adrien (Adrien’s Cellar)

lacave d'AdrienA new exhibitor on the markets, La Cave d’Adrien made their place thanks to their good humour and especially thanks to their selective range of wines for all budgets. La Cave D’Adrien will complete their range with some Nougat.


La Ferme Elizalda (The Elizalda Farm)

laferme elizaldaWelcome to La Ferme Elizaldia, located in Gamarthe in the very heart of the Basque Country, 10km from Saint-Jean-Pied-de-Port. Jean Baptiste Loyatho has been a pig breeder and feeder since 1983. He produces heavy pigs, from 120kg to 130kg in carcass-form, raised until 8 to 10 months to achieve a mature and ripe meat. All pork produced are developed in Gamarthe, following traditional Basque recipes: flavours, joy and sharing are the keywords emanating his passion. Farm products: pork products: PGI Bayonne ham, Gold Medal Winner at the Concours Général Agricole 2011 (General Farming Competition 2011); sausages; Basque Country traditional fresh products and conserves.


Languedoc.cz

languedoccz_logoThe widest offer of the southern France wines on the Czech market including outstanding wines from all other French wine regions. Please, come to our stand to taste wines from small winemakers of the following wine regions: Languedoc-Roussillon, Val de Loire and Vallée du Rhône including Champagne Premier Cru. There will be also a wine that can be found in the finest French restaurants including those with three Michelin stars! Our philosophy: strict selection of small family wineries with superior quality products with a focus on the best ratio quality/price. We offer wines of all types: from wines for everyday consumption to wines for the top gastronomy.


L’Epicerie Fine (The Delicatessen)

L’Epicerie Fine (The Delicatessen) Knife-cut ham, a selection of French cheeses, and baked goat’s cheese.


Les crêpes bretonnes (Breton pancakes)

creperie bretonneHana and Benoit, from Brittany and with their setup in the Czech Republic for the last 10 years, will offer the whole range of Breton sugared and salted pancakes. Their stand will be located opposite the cider stand.


Les escargots de Bourgogne (Bourgogne snails)

escargots bourgogneA traditional recipe with a butter, parsley and garlic base, in a shell. Notice to connoisseurs. More than 8000 snails sold over the previous editions.


Mediterranan Land

mediterran landAs Mediterranean specialist, this importer will offer you a range of olives, tapenades, ratatouille, as well as Pastis prawns.


Moje Levandule

moje lavanduleLa Provence sets itself up on the French market. On each one of our markets, it is always the most beautiful of the stands! Decorated with care, you will find perfumes, soaps, decorative items, flowers on this stand… and, of course, a whole array of Lavender-based products. This year on the market, Lavandule will also offer Lavender Lemonade.


PAUL

paul-logo…nabízíme mnohem více než jen vynikající pečivo. “Naše ambice je prodávat umění žít po francouzsku.”


VINS +

vins-logoVins plus is a wine store and a place of wine-tasting that is directed by Vladimír Strnad. After fifteen years in France where he has been engaged in the world of wine and gastronomy (supervising several wine bars and restaurants), Strnad returned to Prague to build on his experience. His wine-tasting sessions guided by the principle of the best quality/price ratio, enable the most important and decisive thing: to know what is in the bottle. Strnad’s philosophy is personal choice of wines directly from vineyards.


Votre plaisir

escargots bourgogneWe believe that French know how in bakery and pastry is all about fascinating flavors and préparation détail. These are two inseparable parts of the French Cuisine. In our desserts we achieve both. We choose carefully all our ingrédients because we care about our customers.

Exposants 2018

Chateau Šafaříkova

Chateau ŠafaříkovaAu marché français de Kampa, nous sommes heureux de vous proposer notre sélection de vins. Château Šafaříkova est un marchand de vins et de bonnes choses (e-shop et cave à vin) specialisé dans les vins et produits français.
Vous êtes bienvenus pour venir goûter un verre chez nous sur place et choisir parmi plus de 100 vins différents que nous importons directement de France et ses plus belles régions: Bordeaux,
Provence, Loire, Côtes du Rhône, Alsace, Bourgogne, Languedoc, Atlantique, Gascogne, Champagne. Pour bien accompagner votre verre de vin, nous préparons des assiettes de fromage ou de charcuterie accompagnées de baguette et/ou d’huile d’olive… à votre choix.


Huilerie Beaujolaise

Huilerie Beaujolaise
Un produit fin complètement naturel : un fruit… une huile.
Depuis 1987, nous perpétuons la fabrication artisanale d’huiles vierges de fruits secs et de graines oléagineuses. L’Huilerie Beaujolaise propose également des huiles de macération et pression, ainsi que des vinaigres d’exception, élaborés selon ses propres recettes.


Le Marché

Le MarchéLe Marché, Manesova 83, Vinohrady.
Ouverture très prochaine d’un nouveau point de vente dédié à la gastronomie française. Vous y trouverez des produits frais : crèmerie, boucherie, charcuterie, fruits de mer, poissons, légumes et fruits, ainsi qu’une cave a vin et produits d’épicerie fine de qualité.
Sur le marché français de Kampa nous proposerons un assortiment de nos produits sous forme des petites assiettes de dégustation.


Au gourmand

Au gourmandToute la cuisine française
Goûtez à la cuisine française, salée et sucrée. Nous offrons des sandwiches faits maison, des quiches, du pain frais, des salades et des soupes délicieuses, mais nous pouvons également vous proposer des pâtisseries, des gâteaux et des glaces.


Vin Bio

Vin BioNous mettons l’accent sur les vins biologiques et les petits vignobles. Le critère principal de sélection des vins est la qualité, le plaisir de leur goût, de l’odorat, mais aussi la conscience de comment et par qui elle a été fait.
www.vinbio.cz


Atelier Red & Wine

atelier.red.and.wine.forkknife-colourAtelier Red and Wine propose des spécialités inspirées par la cuisine Corse et du sud de la France, en particulier des plats de poisson et le traditionnel porc sauvage corse. Nous préparons également des amuse-bouches et des apéritifs, parmi lesquels : du Pastis, du vin a base d’orange et de pèche, du rosé et du fromage. Cet été, le marché traditionnel sentira la Corse et la Cote d’Azur sur le stand de L’Atelier Red and Wine.


Bibo Vino

Logo-Bibo_czBiBoViNo – Une véritable révolution dans le vignoble français! Sélection de vins de haut de gamme naturelles et extraordinaires, exclusivement conditionnés en BiB (bag-in-box). Après l’extraordinaire succès international de l’enseigne, aujourd’hui BiBoViNo entre sur le marché tchèque – Venez déguster!


Champagne JM Tissier

champagne tissierLe Champagne J.M TISSIER, c’est un vignoble de 5 hectares répartis sur Chavot-Courcourt, Moussy, Pierry et dans le Sézannais. Ces vignes sont parfaitement adaptées au sol crayeux et au climat champenois, plantées en Chardonnay, Pinot-Noir et Meunier. La diversité du vignoble, propriété de la famille J.M TISSIER, permet lors de la composition des cuvées, des assemblages originaux dont le secret est jalousement gardé. Après la mise en bouteille, 3 à 5 années sont nécessaires au vin pour se parfaire dans nos caves traditionnelles. Un soin très particuliers est apporté à la vigne et à ses raisins jour après jour et tout au long de l’année. Une vendange manuelle au sécateur permet d’obtenir des raisins sains à bonne maturité pour élaborer ses cuvées.


Château De Croute

chateau de crouteSitué en amont du village de Bourg en Gironde, Le Château de Croûte surplombe son vignoble situé sur les bords de Dordogne. Propriété familiale depuis les années 1950, c’est aujourd’hui Laurent Chassin qui vous accueillera pour vous faire déguster ses vins et vous faire partager sa passion. Composé d’une douzaine d’hectares en appellation Bordeaux Supérieur et Côtes de Bourg, le vignoble âgé en moyenne de 40 ans est constitué de Merlot, de Cabernet Sauvignon, de Cabernet Franc, de Malbec et de Petit Verdot.


Cidre Val De Rance

val de ranceDepuis 1953, les Celliers Associés ont mis en commun le savoir-faire et les compétences de 280 producteurs locaux passionnés pour apporter à leurs consommateurs un cidre naturellement fruité et typiquement breton. Des variétés de pommes finement choisies, une culture douce des vergers et des méthodes traditionnelles d’élaboration des cidres garantissent l’authenticité des produits Val de Rance.


Chez Greg

d&g winesLocated at the heart of Bubeneč Chez Greg has been offered since 2010 a wide range of great French wines. Dominique Collin and Gregory Carranza, two wine passionate have thoroughly selected a large choice of quality products. Bordeaux, Bourgogne Champagne, vins de Loire… all the reputed appellations are available and even some rare gems as Saint Mont or wines from Jura. Our two experts will guide you in order to orient your choice among a hundred of products.


Domaine Plaimont

plaimontCÔTES DE GASCOGNE , EXUBÉRANCE ET FRAÎCHEUR La Gascogne, un enchaînement sublime de collines et de vallons, un terroir qui profite de l’influence atlantique du climat tempéré pour des vins à l’expression aromatique unique au monde ! Les cépages traditionnels, notamment Colombard pour les blancs et Tannat, Merlot et Cabernet Sauvignon pour les rouges et rosés font la vivacité de nos vins.


Fransyr

fransyrLe Monsieur fromage français de Prague, plus connu sur les marches sous le pseudonyme de « Ministre du Fromage ». Fransyr propose une très large sélection de fromages affinés en provenance de toutes les régions de France. Sur le marche français vous pourrez bien sur faire vos courses mais aussi profiter de ses assiettes de dégustation.


Gourmet Partners

Gourmet PartnersLe spécialiste des terrines aura son stand de nouveau a Kampa. Degustation et achat sur place.


Klobaskarna.cz

klobaskarnaUn choix de saucissons traditionnels français autour de 2 gammes : La gamme forestière avec une dizaine de saucissons « spécialités » de 200 gr réalisés avec un boyau naturel, ils sont attachés uniquement avec une ficelle. Les viandes utilisées pour ces fabrications ont un taux de maigre d’environ 80%.Les variétés sont les suivantes : Herbes, Poivre, Fumé, Cèpes, Noisettes, Figues, Canard, Sanglier, Beaufort, Faisan et Cognac La gamme Chasseur : Cette gamme comprend une dizaine de spécialités de 160-180 gr réalisés avec un boyau naturel de type masse de coche. Les viandes utilisées pour ces fabrications ont un taux de maigre d’environ 75%. Les principales variétés sont les suivantes : Noix, Noisettes, Âne, Armagnac, Comté, Bleu d’Auvergne, Châtaignes, Figues, Fromage de Chèvre, Ail, Olives, Chevreuil, Taureau, Kangourou, Canard au Poivre Vert, Cerf…


La Cave d’Adrien

lacave d'AdrienNouveau venu sur les marches, La Cave d’Adrien s’est fait sa place grâce a sa bonne humeur et surtout garce a sa gamme sélective de vins pour toutes les bourses. La Cave D’Adrien complétera sa gamme avec du Nougat.


La Ferme Elizalda

laferme elizaldaBienvenue à la ferme Elizaldia située à Gamarthe en plein coeur du Pays Basque , à 10km de St Jean Pied de Port Jean Baptiste Loyatho est naisseur engraisseur de porcs depuis 1983. Il produit des porcs lourds de 120 à 130 kg carcasses élévés jusqu’au 8 à 10 mois pour obtenir une viande mûre et bien faite. Toute la charcuterie est élaborée à Gamarthe selon les recettes traditionnelles basques: saveurs, plaisir et partage sont les maîtres mots de sa passion. Productions de la ferme: charcuterie : jambon de Bayonne IGP, médaille d’or au Concours Général Agricole 2011; saucissons; produits frais et conserves traditionnelles du Pays Basque


Languedoc.cz

languedoccz_logopropose l’offre la plus large des vins du sud de la France sur le marché tchèque y compris les vins exceptionnels de toutes les autres régions viticoles françaises. Venez nous rejoindre sur notre stand pour déguster les vins de petits vignerons des régions viticoles suivantes: Languedoc-Roussillon, Val de Loire et Vallée du Rhône ainsi que des Champagne Premier Cru. Nous proposerons également des vins que vous trouverez uniquement dans les meilleurs restaurants français, y compris ceux avec trois étoiles au Guide Michelin! Notre philosophie: une sélection rigoureuse des petits établissements vinicoles qui offrent des produits de qualité supérieure avec un accent sur le meilleur rapport qualité / prix. Nous vous proposons des vins de tous types: des vins de consommation courante et des vins pour la haute gastronomie


L’Epicerie Fine

Jambon coupe au couteau, sélection de fromages français et préparation de fromage de chèvre grille.


Les crêpes bretonnes

creperie bretonneHana et Benoit, d’origine bretonne et installe en république tchèque depuis 10 ans, proposeront toute la gamme de crepe bretonne sucrées et salées. Leur stand se trouvera en face du stand de cidre.


Les escargots de Bourgogne

escargots bourgogneUne recette traditionnelle a base de beurre, de persil et d’ail dans une coquille. Avis aux amateurs. Plus de 8000 pieces vendues lors des éditions précédentes.


Mediterranan Land

mediterran landSpécialiste de la méditerranée, cet importateur vous proposera une gamme d’olive, de tapenades, de ratatouilles ainsi que des crevettes au pastis.


Moje Levandule

moje lavanduleLa Provence s’installe sur le marche francais. Sur chacune de nos action, c’est toujours le plus beau des stands ! Parole d’organisateur. Décoré avec attention, vous trouverez sur ce stand des produits parfumes, des savons, des objets de décoration, des fleurs…et bien sur tout une somme de produits a base de Lavande. Cette année sur le marche, Lavandule proposera également de la limonade a la lavande.


PAUL

paul-logo…nabízíme mnohem více než jen vynikající pečivo. « Naše ambice je prodávat umění žít po francouzsku. »


VINS +

vins-logo


Votre plaisir

escargots bourgogneChez Votre Plaisir nous pensons que les saveurs et l’attention portée au détail sont essentielles dans la confiserie traditionnelle française. Nous choisissons avec la plus grande attention tous les ingrédients qui composent nos produits. Laissez vous tenter et goutez!